JOIN A YOUTH

PROGRAM

Come join the fun!

Find your local parish youth program and join in on the fun! Through youth nights, events and retreats, there are so many ways in which you can get involved within your parish youth programs! Scroll below to find your parish to get the full details of where and when you should be for your next encounter with Jesus!

Contact your parish today:

Bryan, TX

Bryan RCIC

RCIC Class: Wednesdays 6-7:30 PM

Location: St. Joseph secondary campus portables
600 S Coulter Dr, Bryan, TX 77803

Contact Info:
RCIC Coordinator: Debra Borski, debra@ablaze.us

Bryan, TX

St. Anthony

Middle School Youth Nights: Wednesday 6-7:30 PM
High School Youth Nights: Sundays 11:30-1:30 PM

Location: Malinowski Center
401 S Parker Ave, Bryan, TX 77803

 

Contact Info:
MS Minister: Rebekah Landry, rebekah@ablaze.us
HS Minister: Brian Baudoin, Brian@ablaze.us

Bryan, TX

St. Joseph

Middle School Youth Nights: Sunday 7-8:30 PM
High School Youth Nights: Sunday 7-8:30 PM

Location: 600 S Coulter Dr, Bryan, TX 77803
St. Joseph’s Secondary Gym

Contact Info:
MS Minister: Sarah Lessamann, sarah@ablaze.us
HS Minister: Matt Rice, matt@ablaze.us

Waco, TX

St. Louis

Middle School Youth Nights: TBD
High School Youth nights: TBD

Location: 2001 N 25th St, Waco, TX 76708

Contact Info:
MS Minister: Alyssa Trutter, alyssa@ablaze.us
Campus Minister: Alycia Frech, alycia@ablaze.us

Brenham, TX

St. Mary

Middle School Youth Nights: Wednesdays 6-8 PM
High School Youth Nights: Sundays 6-8 PM

Location: PAC 701 Church St, Brenham, TX 77833

Contact Info:
MS Minister: Maggie Downing, maggie@ablaze.us
HS Minister: AJ Barrows, austin@ablaze.us

St. Louis, MO

St. Theodore

Middle School Youth Nights: Once a month 3pm-8pm, 8/31, 9/7(Launch), 10/26, 11/9, 12/14
High School Youth Nights: 6:30-8:30 Sunday

Location: Upper room, 3rd floor of St. Theo’s School
5051 Hwy P, Wentzville, MO 63385

Contact Info:
HS & MS Minister: Cameron Lam, cameron@ablaze.us 

 

Questions